OH YES I DID!

This was being talked about on my low carb social media sites.

I had always been a user of Breyer’s Carb Smart ice cream.  Let’s face it for the price it’s duable..but my curiosity got stroked when people kept mentioning this and saying how good it was.  

I went to my local Kroger store..looked for it and got my favorite flavor, Mint Chocolate Chip.

Yes this is good.  A little bit of ice milk quality, but the flavor was fanominal.  But the more important part, as much as I like Breyers, it triggers my cravings..  Halo did not do that.  I was able to have my 1/2 cup portion and be satisfied.  

Now Breyer 48 ounces is the same price as Halos pint.  Yes, you get 3x more Breyer’s than Halo, however, Halo doesn’t cost me any unwanted cravings for sugar.

This definitely is a quality over quantity lesson in life.  

I wanna go back and get more to try now. 

I wonder if they send out coupons.  

Leave a Reply

