PERSONAL CONSTRUCTION IN PROGRESS..

Warning you are entering the Construction Zone:

Please excuse the lanes being closed down to one and the cones set up to help avoid the potholes along my journey.

If you decide to travel my path with me, expect it to be long with a few bumps along the way, but know that I shall not get deviated from my voyage.

I ain’t going to lie, I may need your help in case my vehicle breaks down.  I am going to say that I may need your assistance.  There may come a time where I will need your support to help hold up the body as I add the proper fuel to get me going again and for you to feed my spirit and soul with postive and helpful words of wisdom.

If you can’t provide me with roadside assistance after I contact you when I swerve off the path, then I don’t need your service at all.

I am unsure how long the construction will last, but I assure you the final project with be utterly breathtaking and cause others to want to go on the same path.

 

 

Leave a Reply

