DOES THIS WORK??

I live in Michigan where we have about 5 months of cold and snow.

I have never noticed that my body burns any more fat from being outside playing in the snow vs jus regular exercise.

I know ice helps sore muscles, as it reduces swelling.

I feel that if this was true I would have not been a chubby child, that during winter months all the fat would have just been gone.  But it is winter time when I actually put on the most weight.  I call it my hibernation factor.  LOL

Has anyone actaully tried this and had good results?

Sometimes I feel that they just put stupid stories on the internet and giggle at the thought that people actually try it.

 

Leave a Reply

