EGGS O’PLENTY!

How about I not pick a favorite but state what I hate: I hate runny eggs.  I have never been able to stomach them.  My mom and dad love them I have watched them dip toast in it, but to me it makes my tummy turn.

As a kid,  I used to always love scrambled, then I went through the fried egg phase through college and now I am in an omelete phase.  Last night I did make deviled eggs, but when I make them it is seldom, but delicious.  I do like a chopped hard boiled egg into my salads though too.

Just so many options with eggs, it truly is hard to decide what is my favorite.

I guess I will jut have to keep experimenting, a trial and error approach to find the answer.

One thought on “EGGS O’PLENTY!

Leave a Reply

