ANOTHER 5 POUNDS DOWN

So today I saw not only that I lost 5 pounds but I actually lost 6 pounds, so I reached my 25 pound loss reward, which is to highlight my hair, buy colored mascara and liquid eyeliner.

So I bought purple hair color, I bought the cap set as well.  I usually do all hair stuff outside so the cleanup is easier, you know like hair cuts and coloring.  So I have to wait until the nicer weather so I can do it outside.  If i dyed my hair in the house my roommate, which is my dad, would kick my butt.

I did buy the rest of my reward.  I have a 6 pack of different colored mascara and a liquid black eyeliner.

So in the spring time stay tuned for a selfie of me with purple highlighted hair.

 

 

2 thoughts on “ANOTHER 5 POUNDS DOWN

Leave a Reply

