MORE LIKE RUFF!!!

I have been busy trying to make new stock of jewelry for upcoming shows.  I have 5 of them.

Trying to sit or long hours and bead, is proving to be rather painful on my back, so as I am rushing to try and make as much as I can I am actually just making my back worse.

It it too hard to lay down and bead.  Believe me I have tried.

Makng beaded jewelery is my hobby, something I enjoy doing and my disability is trying to take that away from me.

But as with my exercise, I am doing what I can and try to be happy with what I still can do.

I may not be able to do everything, Believe me I have lists everyday of things to get done.  But I do what I can and a grateful to God for allowing me to do that much.

One thought on “MORE LIKE RUFF!!!

Leave a Reply

