ITS A GOOD DAY! SO EXCITED!

Today I opened my email and read the following:

CONGRATULATIONS CARRIE!

YOU are a WINNER in the SkinnyOnLowCarb.com Grow Our Group Giveaway!

You have won “The Carbohydrate, Fiber and Sugar Counter” book!

It’s chock full of great info that’s sure to keep you on track with your low-carb lifestyle!

So props to http://margeburkell.com

They are the ones who provided the contest for which I could enter.

I am anxiously awaiting the arrival of my prize and plan on putting it to full use.

Truthfully when I was reading my email they had me at YOU are a WINNER.  Lol

One thought on “ITS A GOOD DAY! SO EXCITED!

Leave a Reply

