WOO-HOO 15 DOWN!

I have had to do adjustments to my meal plan as I realized I was eating too much protein.  I am now sedentary, where before I was more active so I had to adjust the counts to reflect that change.

Finally, scale began moving down and have lost 16 pounds since doing the readjustment.

I do move myself a little, but only as much as my disability allows.  But I don’t sit and do nothing, I do push my limits.

So Wednesday I will be putting some temporary pink hair color highlights in…sounds silly, but its not it is my 15 pound goal reached reward.

One thought on “WOO-HOO 15 DOWN!

Leave a Reply

