DO YOU ALLOW YOURSELF FRIED FOOD?

OK when you are following a low carb diet, do you allow yourself to hear foods fried in oil?

I know some people believe high fat low carb, but I watch my fats, I watch as I put them in my mouth..  Lol..kidding aside, I try to make my eating a lifestyle of healthy fats but 2-3 times a month I do enjoy a side dish of fried foods.  My downfall, fried breaded eggplant(breaded with flaxseed meal), fried cauliflower and fried green beans.  But those are the only fried foods I allow. This is a picture of my fried breaded eggplant.  Yum.

So what is you opinion on frying foods in oil, acceptable or not on your plan?

IMG_20141214_152040

One thought on “DO YOU ALLOW YOURSELF FRIED FOOD?

Leave a Reply

