A LONG DAY!

So today I had the opportunity to partake in our local farmers market showcasing my jewelry.

I am beyond exhausted.  It took alot out of me, I even came home and took a two hour nap…but at the same time it was good to get out of the house and meet new people.

I will probably be unable to move tomorrow, but it will give me a chance to catch up on my writing…not my cookbook writing as I need to test more recipes out, which means I need to be mobile..right now I am working on a tortilla recipe.  I found one I like but you know I never record a recipe till I make it a few times and like each outcome.  Plus I need groceries and I know I will be too exhausted tomorrow to do it.

So for now I will be doing my personal writing in my romantic triology.

I also signed up for more shows which means I need to make more jewelry…yeah I know its too much but yet at the same time its not enough.

I am grateful GOD blessed me with multiple talents. I just wish he gave me the health to do everything at once.  But I am still grateful for everything he has given me.

If it’s something you enjoy doing, never give up on what makes you happy.

I will get back to some weight loss blogs tomorrow, don’t want you guys to think I forgot.  Lol..just a long weekend.  Thanks for understanding.

Leave a Reply

