ALWAYS WEAR SOCKS!!!

So I ventured today to try and do some light walking. I was in my house but I put on my Blue Croc shoes, I needed traction so I wouldn’t slip, safety first.  I had the doors open as it was warm, I thought, “Eh, they are just like sandals, I can go barefoot in them.”

I had not even walked in them for no more than 10 minutes before I felt discomfort.  I sat down, took off the Crocs and the bottom half of the picture that you see is what I saw.

The silver pin on the inside of each foot, that holds the strap in is what caused the blisters. They don’t hurt but man, they are quite ugly.

So my lesson is learned, I have to wear socks when I wear those shoes, truthfully, I need to wear socks with any shoes, indoors or outdoors, just for safety measures.

Leave a Reply

