RECIPES COMING SOON!

So I wanted to post recipes, but was unsure when.  I didn’t want to become too bogged down with making a promise of posting so many recipes as at the same time I am compiling my recipes to make a book, as I have had many requests that I decided it was time.   The recipes I write or post are actual recipes I have made and consume.  Just to make it clear, “I DO NOT PROMOTE THINGS THAT I MYSELF HAVE NOT TRIED.”  I am not into telling lies for any reason.

With Ramadan quickly approaching, I have been trying to spend time creating low carb and gluten free options for meals.

Then of course, I am trying to finish the romantic trilogy I am writing.  I am always busy just not enough time, lol.  But I am very thankful to Allah, for allowing me the time that I do have.

My favorite number is 3.  So because of that the third of every month will be called Recipe Roundup and I will publish a random recipe.  I can hear all the excitement brewing as I type this.  LOL.

*WARNING*  THIS POST ONLY TELLS ABOUT THE RECIPE ROUNDUP, THE RECIPE WILL BE IN A SEPARATE POST.

So don’t start drooling and scrolling to find the recipe, You will only be disappointed as it ain’t in this post.

Leave a Reply

